Directory of Offices & Hours
Main Number: (609) 884-1005
 
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Pamela M. Kaithern, Mayor
(609) 884-1005 ext 113
pkaithern@westcapemay.us
 
Peter C. Burke, Deputy Mayor
(609) 884-1005 ext 114
pburke@westcapemay.us
 
Carol E. Sabo, Commissioner
(609) 884-1005 ext 112
csabo@westcapemay.us
 
MUNICIPAL CLERK'S OFFICE
Office Hours: Monday - Friday || 8am-3pm
 
Suzanne M. Stocker, RMC/CMR
(609) 884-1005 ext 100
sstocker@westcapemay.us
 
Theresa Enteado, Deputy Clerk
(609) 884-1005 ext 101
tenteado@westcapemay.us
 
FINANCE & PURCHASING
Frank Donato, CFO
Doris Hartman, Deputy CFO
Office Hours: Monday: 5pm-7:30pm
 
Lauren Vitelli, RPPS, Finance Assistant
Office Hours: Monday - Friday || 8am-3pm
(609) 884-1005 ext 107
lvitelli@westcapemay.us
 
TAX COLLECTION
Todd Burkey, CTC
Office Hours: Monday || 5pm-7:30pm
tburkey@westcapemay.us
 
Barbara Baltz, Deputy Tax Collector
Office Hours: Tues., Thurs. & Fri. || 8am-3pm
(609) 884-1005 ext 109
bbaltz@westcapemay.us
 
WATER/SEWER UTILITY
Business Hours: Monday - Friday || 8am-3pm
David Carrick, Supervisor
(609) 884-1005 ext 108
 
Michele Mulligan, W/S Clerk
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Thursday || 8am-3pm
(609) 884-1005 ext 109
mmulligan@westcapemay.us
 
 
TAX ASSESSOR
Office Hours: Monday || 5pm-7:30pm
Louis Belasco, CTA
(609) 884-1005 ext 103
lbelasco@westcapemay.us
 
ZONING & HISTORIC PRESERVATION
Office Hours: Monday - Friday || 10am-2pm
First Saturday of the Month || 10am-12pm
Norm Roach, Zoning Officer
(609) 884-1005 ext 105
nroach@westcapemay.us

CODE ENFORCEMENT
Office Hours: Monday - Friday ||10am-2pm
First Saturday of the Month || 10am-12pm
Norm Roach, Code Enforcement Officer
(609) 884-1005 ext 105
nroach@westcapemay.us
 
Mike Elias, Depyuty Code Enforcement Officer
Office Hours: Tuesday: 8am-2pm
(609) 884-1005 ext 105
melias@westcapemay.us
 
PUBLIC WORKS
Business Hours: Monday-Friday || 7am-3pm
Greg Basile, Supervisor
(609) 884-1005 ext 116
gbasile@westcapemay.us
 
Matt Franco
(609) 884-1005 ext 116
 
CONSTRUCTION OFFICE
Township of Lower
(609) 884-2005
 
MUNCIPAL COURT
Bernardine Shearouse, CCA
Office Hours: Monday - Friday || 8am-3pm
(609) 884-1005 ext 110
 
Carole Mitchell, DCA
Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday || 8am-3pm
(609) 884-1005 ext 111